Board Meeting Information

  • Date:  3rd Tuesday of the Month (no meeting in July)

    Time:  4pm-6pm
    Location:  430 Beacon Lite Rd., Suite 150, Monument, CO  80132
    Contact Info:  Annette Ridgway, annette@edreenvisioned.org, 719-368-6392 

Board Meeting Dates

  • 2021-2022


    No meeting July, 2021
    Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Friday, September 24, 2021 (Board Retreat, 9-11am, 3805 Walker Rd, Colo Spgs, 80908)
    Tuesday, October 19, 2021
    Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (2nd Tuesday of Month to avoid Holiday Break)
    Tuesday, January 18, 2022
    Tuesday, February 15, 2022
    Tuesday, March 15, 2022
    Tuesday, April 19, 2022
    Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.