Board Meeting Information

  • Date:  First Tuesday of the Month (no meeting in July)

    Time:  4:30pm-6:30pm
    Location:  430 Beacon Lite Rd., Suite 150, Monument, CO  80132
    Contact Info:  Annette Ridgway, annette@edreenvisioned.org, 719-368-6392 

Board Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, June 23, 2022, Special Board Meeting, 2:00pm-2:30pm, 430 Beacon Lite Rd, Suite 150, Monument, CO 80132

    2022-2023

    Board meetings take place the first Tuesday of every month. 

    2022

    No meeting July, 2022
    Tuesday, August 2, 2022
    Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Tuesday, October 4, 2022
    Tuesday, November 1, 2022
    Tuesday, December 6, 2022

    2023

    Tuesday, January 10, 2023 (2nd Tuesday of Month to avoid Holiday Break)
    Tuesday, February 7, 2023
    Tuesday, March 7, 2023
    Tuesday, April 4, 2023
    Tuesday, May 3, 2023
    Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.