Board Meeting Information

  • Date:  First Tuesday of the Month (no meeting in July)

    Time:  4:30pm-6:30pm
    Location:  430 Beacon Lite Rd., Suite 150, Monument, CO  80132
    Contact Info:  Annette Ridgway, annette@edreenvisioned.org, 719-368-6392 

Board Meeting Dates

  • 2021-2022


    No meeting July, 2021
    Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Friday, September 24, 2021 (Board Retreat, 9-11am, 3805 Walker Rd, Colo Spgs, 80908)
    Tuesday, October 19, 2021  CANCELLED
    Tuesday, November 2, 2021 DATE CHANGE
    Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 1:00-2:00pm, Special Board Meeting

    Meeting Schedule changed to first Tuesday of the month

    Tuesday, December 7, 2021
    Tuesday, January 11, 2022 (2nd Tuesday of Month to avoid Holiday Break)
    Tuesday, February 1, 2022
    Tuesday, March 1, 2022
    Tuesday, April 5, 2022
    Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.